Our Team

Board of Directors

Corey Davidson- Co-Chairman
Senior Managing Director, Savills-Studley

Robert Hinds – Co-Chairman
Director of Accounting, Wasserman Media Group

Peter Straus – President
Executive Director, Team Prime Time 

Michael G. Herman – Corporation Secretary
Attorney at Law

Greg Altman – Treasurer
Tax Principal, Holthouse, Carlin & Van Trigt LLP

Rena Alekperova
Vice President, Retail Banking Branch Manager, Banc of California 

David M. Carter
Executive Director, USC Sports Business Institute 

Hon. Patricia L. Collins
Los Angeles Superior Court Judge (ret.)

Helen Gaskin
Founder/President- Natan Enterprises Inc.

Vincent Hoenigman
Founder and Vice President, Citymark Development

Memo Kahan
Founder and CEO, PromoShop

Jason Kaplan
Managing Director, Howard Capital Management

Joel K. Kurtz
Senior Vice President, Bailes & Associates, Inc.

Mike Linn
Head Athletic Performance Coach, UCLA

Michael Mallow
Partner, Sidley Austin LLP

Dr. Gary Rachelefsky, MD
Allergy, Immunology and Pediatrics

David Siegel
Vice President, Ticket Sales, Los Angeles Dodgers

Teri Simpson
Executive Producer and President, Library Dog Films

David Uslan
Vice President of Business Development, Graphicly



Advisory Committee

Jennifer Allen
Founder, Viewpoint LA Public Relations 

Matt Asner
Executive Director, Southern California Autism Speaks

Jason Blumenthal
Producer, Escape Artists

Jackie Caster
Founder, Everychild Foundation

Stephanny Freeman, PhD.
Director, Early Childhood Partial Hospitalization Program Asst. Clinical Professor, Center for Autism Research and Treatment 

John Ireland
Radio Play-By-Play Announcer, Los Angeles Lakers and Host of The Mason and Ireland Radio Show on ESPNLA

John Keenan
SVP and General Counsel, AEG Worldwide

Michael Leitner
Managing Partner, Tennenbaum Capital Partners

Chris McGowan
President & CEO, Portland Trail Blazers

Merle Price
Deputy Superintendent, LAUSD (ret.)

Mark Silverman
President, Big 10 Network

Cindy Simon
Community Organizer and Disabilities Advocate

Larry D. Sutton
Account Executive, Southern California Edison

Robert Teinowitz
President, Live Action Media

Matt Stevens, Advisor
Prime Time Games

James Worthy
National Basketball Commissioner Prime Time Games

Eric Dickerson
National Football Commissioner Prime Time Games