Contact

Team Prime Time
P.O. Box 241496
Los Angeles, CA 90024

P: (310) 838-7872
F: (310) 838-8825


Peter Straus
Executive Director
peter.straus@teamprimetime.org

David Wright
Chief Operating Officer
david.wright@teamprimetime.org

Andy Schwich
Senior Program Director
andy.schwich@teamprimetime.org

Sarah Abel
Media Director
sarah.abel@teamprimetime.org

Wade Clement
Prime Time Games Program Manager
wade.clement@teamprimetime.org



Webster Middle School (310) 968-7872
Brittney Me’shel Whittaker – Site Director
brittney.whittaker@teamprimetime.org

Palms Middle School (310) 892-7872
Kent Campfield – Site Director
kent.campfield@teamprimetime.org

Westside Global Awareness Magnet (310) 892-3222
Mike Landers – Site Director
mike.landers@teamprimetime.org

Emerson Middle School (310) 749-7872
Jasmine Garlington – Site Director
jasmine.garlington@teamprimetime.org

Marina Del Rey Middle School (310) 871-3432
Manny Escalera – Site Director
manny.escalera@teamprimetime.org

The Studio School (310) 237-3002
Veronica Karpecki – Site Director
veronica.karpecki@teamprimetime.org

City School (310) 413-7023
Anthony Lewis – Site Director
anthony.lewis@teamprimetime.org

City Language Immersion Charter- CLIC (323) 243-4741
Chrisha Griffin – Site Director
chrisha.griffin@teamprimetime.org