Contact

Team Prime Time
P.O. Box 241496
Los Angeles, CA 90024

P: (310) 838-7872
F: (310) 838-8825


Peter Straus
Executive Director
peter@teamprimetime.org

David Wright
Chief Operating Officer
david@teamprimetime.org

Ryan Kenney
Director of the Prime Time Games
ryan@teamprimetime.org

Andy Schwich
Senior Program Director
andy@teamprimetime.org

Sarah Abel
Media Director
sarah@teamprimetime.org



Webster Middle School (310) 968-7872
Harry Trotman – Site Director
harrie@teamprimetime.org

Palms Middle School (310) 892-7872
Kent Campfield – Site Director
kent@teamprimetime.org

Westside Global Awareness Magnet (310) 892-3222
Mike Landers – Site Director
mike@teamprimetime.org

Emerson Middle School (310) 749-7872
Jasmine Garlington – Site Director
jasmine@teamprimetime.org

Marina Del Rey Middle School (310) 871-3432
Manny Escalera – Site Director
manny@teamprimetime.org

The Studio School (310) 237-3002
Grant Conboy – Site Director
grant.conboy@teamprimetime.org

City Charter Middle School (310) 413-7023
Milchu Perez  – Site Director
milchu.perez@teamprimetime.org